our team

At The Change, we know that our most valuable resource are the employees who work for us. This is why we make sure to only recruit committed and high-performing individuals who all contribute with their knowledge and skillset, ensuring the best results for our customers.

board of directors

Graham Burns

Chairman

Tim Scholfield

CEO

Peter Quinney

Managing Director

Charles Burns

Sales Director

Jai Hogben

Procurement Director

Kirsty Gates

Finance Director

Sales

Harry Collier

Senior Account Manager – EMEA
harryc@thechange.co.uk01227 773645

Louis Brister

Senior Account Manager
louisb@thechange.co.uk01227 773644

Geoff Austen

Senior Account Manager
geoffa@thechange.co.uk01227 773652

Simon Bethel

Senior Account Manager – Technical
simonb@thechange.co.uk01227 773497

Harli Lawlor

Senior Account Manager
harlidl@thechange.co.uk01227 773498

Colby Hayward

Senior Account Manager
colbyh@thechange.co.uk01227 773641

Alfie Thomas

Senior Account Manager
alfiet@thechange.co.uk01227 773499

Alex Gates

Senior Account Manager
alexg@thechange.co.uk01227 773658

Sam Rouse

Senior Account Manager
samr@thechange.co.uk01227 773649

Jennifer Titterington

Account Manager
jennifert@thechange.co.uk01227 773643

Charlie Benge

Senior Sales Coordinator
charliebe@thechange.co.uk01227 773640

David Oliver

Account Manager
davido@thechange.co.uk01227 773646

John Ryan

Account Manager
johnr@thechange.co.uk01227773495

Finance

Jenny Cullis

Finance Manager
jennyc@thechange.co.uk01227 779000

Vicki Neighbour

Finance
vickin@thechange.co.uk01227 779000

Lauren Seeberg-Wallace

Finance Assistant
laurensw@thechange.co.uk01227 779000

Dominika Skowronska

Finance Assistant
dominikas@thechange.co.uk01227 773650

Purchasing

Oskar Bounds

Deputy Brand Manager
oskarb@thechange.co.uk01227773643

Rebecca Jones

Brand Manager
rebeccaj@thechange.co.uk01227 779000

Technical

Dan Clark

Technical Support
danc@thechange.co.uk

Sam Hall

Technical Support
samh@thechange.co.uk

Colin McIver

Technical Manager
colinm@thechange.co.uk

Logistics

Luke Loxston

Warehouse Operative
warehouse@thechange.co.uk01227 773650

Lewis Loxston

Returns Coordinator
lewisl@thechange.co.uk01227 773650

Liam Keating

Warehouse Operative
warehouse@thechange.co.uk01227 773650

Liam Thewlis

Stock Controller
liamt@thechange.co.uk01227 773650

Simon Fisher

Warehouse Supervisor
simonf@thechange.co.uk01227 773650

David Brooks

Warehouse Manager
davidb@thechange.co.uk01227 773650

Oliver Quinney

Operations Manager
oliverq@thechange.co.uk01227 773650