our team

At The Change, we know that our most valuable resource are the employees who work for us. This is why we make sure to only recruit committed and high-performing individuals who all contribute with their knowledge and skillset, ensuring the best results for our customers.

board of directors

Peter Quinney

Managing Director

Kirsty Gates

Finance Director

Jai Hogben

Procurement Director

Charles Burns

Sales Director

Sales

Sam Rouse

Senior Account Manager
samr@thechange.co.uk01227 773649

Alfie Thomas

Senior Account Manager
alfiet@thechange.co.uk01227 773499

Colby Hayward

Senior Account Manager
colbyh@thechange.co.uk01227 773641

Harli Lawlor

Senior Account Manager
harlidl@thechange.co.uk01227 773498

Simon Bethel

Senior Account Manager – Technical
simonb@thechange.co.uk01227 773497

Geoff Austen

Senior Account Manager
geoffa@thechange.co.uk01227 773652

Louis Brister

Senior Account Manager
louisb@thechange.co.uk01227 773644

Harry Collier

Senior Account Manager – EMEA
harryc@thechange.co.uk01227 773645

Alex Gates

Senior Account Manager
alexg@thechange.co.uk01227 773658

Lee Rundle

Account Manager
leer@thechange.co.uk01227779000

David Oliver

Account Manager
davido@thechange.co.uk01227 773646

Charlie Benge

Senior Sales Coordinator
charliebe@thechange.co.uk01227 773640

Laura Dignam

Sales Support
laurad@thechange.co.uk01227779000

Lewis Harrington

Account Manager
lewish@thechange.co.uk01227779000

Purchasing

Danielle Rogers

Purchasing Assistant
danieller@thechange.co.uk01227779000

Oskar Bounds

Deputy Brand Manager
oskarb@thechange.co.uk01227773643

Rebecca Jones

Brand Manager
rebeccaj@thechange.co.uk01227 779000

E-Commerce

Taylor Austen

E-Commerce Executive
taylora@thechange.co.uk01227779000

Jamie Verrall

E-Commerce Executive
jamiev@thechange.co.uk01227779000

Owen Wickens

E-Commerce Executive
owenw@thechange.co.uk01227779000

George Burns

E-Commerce Manager
georgeb@thechange.co.uk01227779000

Finance

Monica Johnson

Finance Assistant
monicaj@thechange.co.uk01227779000

Jenny Cullis

Finance Manager
jennyc@thechange.co.uk01227 779000

Vicki Neighbour

Finance
vickin@thechange.co.uk01227 779000

Lauren Seeberg-Wallace

Finance Assistant
laurensw@thechange.co.uk01227 779000

Dominika Skowronska

Finance Assistant
dominikas@thechange.co.uk01227 773650

Technical

Charlotte Kay

Technical Support
charlottek@thechange.co.uk

Ben Bolano

Technical Support
benb@thechange.co.uk

Dan Clark

Technical Support
danc@thechange.co.uk

Sam Hall

Technical Support
samh@thechange.co.uk

Colin McIver

Technical Manager
colinm@thechange.co.uk

Customer Service

Morgan Tabony

Customer Service
customerservice@thechange.co.uk01227773650

Edward Jonhston

Customer Service
customerservice@thechange.co.uk01227 773650

Operations

Simon Fisher

Warehouse Supervisor
simonf@thechange.co.uk01227 773650

Oliver Quinney

Operations Manager
oliverq@thechange.co.uk01227 773650

David Brooks

Warehouse Manager
davidb@thechange.co.uk01227 773650

Lewis Loxston

Returns Coordinator
lewisl@thechange.co.uk01227 773650

Luke Loxston

Warehouse Operative
warehouse@thechange.co.uk01227 773650

Liam Keating

Warehouse Operative
warehouse@thechange.co.uk01227 773650

Liam Thewlis

Stock Controller
liamt@thechange.co.uk01227 773650

Frank Agyapong

Warehouse Operative
warehousedg@thechange.co.uk01227 773650

Tom Dodds

Warehouse Operative
warehousedg@thechange.co.uk01227 773650

Jack Hollands

Warehouse Operative
warehousedg@thechange.co.uk01227 773650

Charlie Hope

Warehouse Operative
warehousedg@thechange.co.uk01227 773650

Callum Keen

Warehouse Operative
warehousedg@thechange.co.uk01227 773650